Playlist

video
video Info
Comments
  •  

    GOLD ON THE CEILING

    Down in the waves
    She screams again
    Roar at the door
    My mind can’t take much more
    I could never drown in

    They wanna get my…
    They wanna get my
    Gold on the ceiling
    I ain’t blind
    Just a matter of time
    Before you steal it
    It’s alright
    Ain’t no guard in my house

    Clouds covered love’s
    Barb-wired snare
    Strung up, strung out
    I just can’t go without
    I could never drown in

    They wanna get my…
    They wanna get my
    Gold on the ceiling
    I ain’t blind
    Just a matter of time
    Before you steal it
    It’s alright
    Ain’t no guard in my house
    [x2]

     

  • Share with us!

    